Молдова приглашает

Ждем в гости
И мы расскажем много интересного

7 причин посетить нас

Возможность узнать новое

Молдова — живописная страна в Восточной Европе. Найти на карте маленькую и гостеприимную страну не сложно. Территория Молдовы на карте напоминает гроздь спелого винограда. Если вы любите привозить из путешествий незабываемые впечатления и уникальные истории для друзей, а не только магниты, наша страна искренне удивит вас и наполнит эмоциями. Ведь это именно то, что каждый ищет в новом путешествии. Все дороги в нашу гостеприимную страну открыты.
foto
Добраться в Молдову можно на самолёте — в аэропорт столицы города Кишинёв, на автомобиле, и даже на пароме в южный порт на Дунае.И согласитесь, Молдова - небанальное место, чтобы провести отпуск. Удивите друзей, а мы удивим вас.
foto

Люди и их гостеприимство

element
foto
foto
Именно люди делают нашу страну особенной! Решив посетить любой уголок Молдовы, ждите приятных встреч с открытыми людьми. Оказавшись в молдавской деревушке, вы не заметите, как уже сидите за столом, а хозяин дома угощает вас пряным вином. Национальная молдавская кухня удивит своей искренней простой и насыщенностью. Ароматный суп зама, приготовленный с домашней лапшой и мамалыга - твердая каша из кукурузной муки, которая режется ниткой. Представляете?
foto
Подается с молдавской брынзой, сметаной и токаной. Плацинды готовятся из тонкого теста с разнообразными начинками: капустой, творогом, яблоком, тыквой и вишней. Теплый и гостеприимный край молдавского народа не оставит вас равнодушным к национальной кухне.

Вино, вино и ещё раз вино

element
Вино — это гордость молдавского народа и оно делает эту страну особенной! Каждый год в октябре на центральной площади столицы отмечается День Вина. Лучшие виноделы встречают гостей, чтобы удивить их своими разнообразными винами. Атмосфера этого праздника
foto
foto
поражает масштабами! А сколько можно попробовать разных вин. И не сосчитать! Танцы, общение и национальная кухня создают особую атмосферу. А отправившись в самый настоящий винный тур по виноградникам и винодельням, вы сможете попробовать вино самых разных сортов. Кроме того, в Молдове можно посетить с экскурсией несколько винных подвалов, чья протяженность составляет десятки километров, а коллекции насчитывают миллионы бутылок вина. Одни из таких подвалов внесены в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса! Еще не верите, что на территории маленькой страны умещается столько чудес?
foto

Самобытность

Каждый уголок Молдовы обладает несравнимым колоритом! На юге нашей страны живут гагаузы, темпераментный народ со своей культурой, историей, традициями, и конечно же, кухней. Всего час в пути, и вы попадаете в атмосферу других национальных особенностей. На левом берегу реки Днестр находится Приднестровье — территория, где время не властно, и посетив которую, вы окажетесь в самом настоящем СССР. Побывать в уникальном историческом комплексе Старый Орхей, увидеть пещерные монастыри и древние скиты - это обязательное направление. Ни один турист не уехал из нашей страны, не побывав в этой живописной долине. А если вы готовы познакомиться с этнической группой Рома, тогда ваш путь лежит на север Молдовы в город Сороки. Окрестности этого города оставят у вас неоднозначные ощущения, но вспоминать эту колоритную поездку и знакомство с таким специфическим народом вы будете неоднократно. И конечно — могучие леса Кодры в самом сердце нашей страны.
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto

Активный отдых

Природа Молдовы вдохновит вас на активный отдых. Возможность сплавиться по реке, заняться скалолазанием или велотуризмом. Любителям походов будут интересны уникальный реликтовый лес Кодры и одна из самых длинных пещер в мире “Эмиль Раковицэ”. Для тех, кто путешествует на автомобиле — в самых живописных местах Молдовы оборудованы кемпинги. Чтобы познакомиться ближе с традициями молдаван и фольклором — организуются специальные туры, в которых вы сможете заняться местными
foto
foto
ремёслами и проникнуться особенностями жизни в селах. Ваши поездки по стране не потребуют большого количества времени на дорогу, и вы сможете сполна насладиться процессом активного отдыха.
foto
foto

Безопасность

Независимо от времени суток, вы можете спокойно отправиться на прогулку или экскурсию в понравившийся вам город или совершить поездку в сельскую местность, ведь Молдова является одной из самых безопасных стран Европы. Более того, на всей территории Молдовы доступен недорогой мобильный интернет, по скорости которого наша страна входит в десятку лидеров наряду с Японией и Латвией. В городских парках, кафе и даже троллейбусах вы всегда сможете подключиться к бесплатному Wi-Fi, быть на связи с родными и делиться впечатлениями о Молдове.
foto
foto
foto
element

Необычные мероприятия

Музыкальные концерты, фестивали, марафоны каждый год вдохновляют жителей страны присоединиться к ярким мероприятиям. Фестиваль этнических музыкантов со всего мира Ethno Jazz, фестиваль DescOpera, Underland Fest, фестиваль красок, а также марафоны, организованные в винных подвалах оставляют яркие воспоминания. Чтобы быть в курсе событий в нашей стране и запланировать
foto
foto
поездку с посещением какого-либо из этих мероприятий, подписывайтесь на рассылку о самых значительных и интересных событиях Молдовы, на которых мы вас ждём! Добро пожаловать!
foto
foto

Откройте новое
место на карте

и мы подскажем интересные локации

Влюблены в Молдову?

Расскажите об этом миру!

Moldova invites you

We are waiting for you
to keep up with the most interesting news

7 Reasons to Visit Moldova

Learn something new!

Moldova is a small and uniquely charming country, tucked away between Romania and Ukraine in the furthest reaches of Eastern Europe. On the map it looks like a bunch of ripe grapes, which is no coincidence: Moldova has the highest percentage of land dedicated to vineyards in the world. Looking for more than just magnets to take home from your trip? As one of the least visited countries in the world, Moldova will surprise and intrigue you at every turn, leaving you with unforgettable memories and unique stories to tell your friends.
foto
And while it’s not visited often, all roads lead to Moldova. Fly to the capital, Chisinau, drive or jump on a train from one of our neighbors, or even take a ferry to our southern port on the Danube river.
foto

Moldovan hospitality

element
foto
foto
It’s the people that make Moldova special! Travel to any corner of Moldova and you will find genuine, friendly interactions with warm and open people. When you arrive in a Moldovan village, before you know it you will be at a table groaning with food, and with the host treating you to local wine. Our national cuisine will surprise you with its honesty, simplicity and richness. Close your eyes and dream of a savory soup called Zeamă, cooked with homemade noodles, and Mămăliga - a dish made from cornmeal - which is cut with a thread and served with Moldovan cheese, sour cream and a meat stew, Tocană.
foto
Our special pies, Plăcintele, are prepared from a thin, flaky pastry with a variety of fillings: cabbage, cottage cheese, apple, pumpkin or cherry – the choice is yours! Is your mouth watering yet? If you’re not overwhelmed by the warmth of our people, then it’s our food that will win your heart.

Wine, wine and more wine!

element
Wine is the pride of the Moldovan people and it’s what makes this country truly special! Every year, in October, we celebrate National Wine Day in our capital’s central square. How many countries have a national holiday dedicated just to wine? Our best winemakers welcome thousands of guests and surprise them with the incredible
foto
foto
variety and quality of their wines. The sheer scale of National Wine Day is hard to imagine – with 150,000 visitors and more than 1000 types of wine to try, it’s easy to lose count! Dancing, socializing and savoring national dishes creates a special atmosphere, but why not venture outside the festival and visit our hundreds of vineyards and wineries? Taste your way around Moldova, trying our historic local grape varieties and award-winning blends. Or is it wine history that you want? Come and see our special wine cellars, tens of kilometers long, and or a collection of millions of bottles of wine. Some of these cellars are included in the Guinness World Records. You might be wondering how we can fit so many wonders into such a small country!
foto

Diversity

Each corner of Moldova has its own unique identity. In the south, you can find the Găgăuz, a lively people with their own culture, history, traditions, and of course, delicious cuisine. Travel just an hour from Chisinau in another direction and you will discover just how diverse our small country can be. If you cross the Dniester River to its left bank, you will find Transnistria, a territory where time has stood still. Visiting Transnistria can feel like you’ve traveled back to the USSR. Or, if you want to meet our Roma minority, then your way lies to the north of Moldova, to Soroca. The outskirts of the city might leave you with ambiguous feelings, but you will never forget this colorful trip and how you got to know such a unique group of people. And, of course, who could forget the mighty Codrii forests in the heart of the country. But if you do one thing when you come to see us, you should go to see the unique historical complex of Old Orhei. Seeing the cave monasteries and the ancient hermitage is a MUST. No visit to Moldova is complete without a trip to this picturesque valley, echoing with stories stretching back millennia.
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto

Immersive activities

Moldova’s beautiful outdoor landscape will inspire you to get active - so what do you feel like doing? You could raft down the river, go climbing, or rent some bikes and go for a ride. If you like hiking, you might be interested in our unique relict forest, Codrii, and one of the world’s longest caves, the "Emil Racovita Cave". Or if you have access to a car, you can find beautiful camp sites in Moldova’s most picturesque places. But our real treasure is our people. Get to know more about our traditions and folklore on special tours, where you can try local crafts and dip into the peculiarities of village life.
foto
foto
And remember, small is beautiful, but also convenient: it doesn’t take long to travel to every corner of Moldova, so you can fully enjoy everything we have to offer.
foto
foto

Safe, secure, and connected!

Whether it’s the middle of the day or night, you can go for a carefree walk in a city or a trip to the countryside, because Moldova is one of the safest countries in Europe. Moreover, cheap mobile internet is available throughout Moldova, and it’s fast: we’re in the top ten fastest countries for mobile internet in the world, alongside Japan and Latvia. You can always connect to free Wi-Fi in our cafes, trolleybuses, and even in our green and tranquil city parks,so you can stay in touch, and share your impressions of Moldova.
foto
foto
foto
element

Unique experiences to treasure forever

We have a full calendar of concerts, festivals, races and even a marathon. Every year, thousands of Moldovans participate in these events, so why not join them? In the autumn, come to the “Ethno Jazz” festival to hear folk and jazz musicians from around the world. In the summer, visit “DescOpera”, a three-day opera festival, to hear spine-tingling performances in an open-air amphitheater. In the depths of winter, head to our underground wine cellars for either music, at “Underland Fest”, or exercise, with the 10km Wine Run. Whatever you choose, the memories you make in Moldova will
foto
foto
last a lifetime. To stay up to date with upcoming events in Moldova, and plan a trip to one of these events, subscribe to our newsletter. We will tell you everything you need to know about what’s coming up in our action-packed calendar. What are you waiting for? Be Our Guest!
foto
foto

Discover a new
place on the map

to discover the most beautiful destinations

Are you in love with Moldova?

Tell the whole world about it